+7 343 379-39-39



52, Mamina Sibiryaka,
Ekaterinburg, Russia, 620075

Putin Approves New Russian Railways Board of Directors

July 2008.

Prime Minister Vladimir Putin on Wednesday approved the new nine-member Board of Directors of Russian Railways.

First Deputy Prime Minister Alexander Zhukov will be the only representative of the government in the company, Itar-Tass reports.

The other members of the Board of Directors are Russian Railways President Vladimir Yakunin, VTB President Andrei Kostin, Russian Union and Industrialists and Entrepreneurs President Alexander Shokhin, Troika Dialog managing Director Andrei Sharonov, former Gazprom Neft CEO Alexander Ryazanov, former chairman of Transmashholding’s Board of Directors Dmitry Komissarov, Tsentrinvest Group President Vladimir Gusakov, and VEB First Deputy Chairman Nikolai Kosov.

Comments of visitors

Comments to this clause still are not present.

You can add the first the comment to this clause. The form of addition of comments is below

Ваше имя:

Заголовок комментария:

Осталось симв.:

Введите текст с картинки:

Он-лайн переводчик