Contacts:

+7 343 379-39-39

E-mail:


Address:

52, Mamina Sibiryaka,
Ekaterinburg, Russia, 620075


About the company

More than a half of all freight transportations across the Russian Federation and the countries of the former Soviet Union is carried out by freight main line electric locomotives VL10, VL10U, VL11, VL11M, VL15, produced by Joint-Stock Company "Elmavalmshenebli". The mining enterprises also use these reliable and simple in operation electric locomotives for technological needs. Coke-quenching electric locomotives EK produced in Georgia are successfully used on metallurgical and coke-chemical enterprises. 

Limited Liability Company "Trading House "Electrovozmash" carries out deliveries of freight main line electric locomotives produced in Georgia, coke-quenching electric locomotives, spare parts and units to them, and also organizes repair and modernisation of any complexity.

The priority aim for our enterprise is operative and well-timed provision of Customers which include JSC "Russian Railways", large mining and metallurgical companies, with spare parts for railway technics of high quality.

We value the Customer and we hope that information placed on our web site will help to strengthen the adjusted relationships and to establish new.

 


informer

Контакты:

+7 343 379-39-39

E-mail:


Адрес:

620075, Россия, г. Екатеринбург,
ул. Мамина Сибиряка, 52


О компании

Более половины грузоперевозок по Российской Федерации и странам ближнего зарубежья осуществляется магистральными грузовыми электровозами ВЛ10, ВЛ10У, ВЛ11, ВЛ11М, ВЛ15, построенными на АО «Электровозостроитель», г. Тбилиси, Грузия. Горнодобывающие предприятия также применяют эти надежные и несложные в эксплуатации и обслуживании электровозы для технологических нужд. На металлургических и коксохимических предприятиях успешно используются коксотушильные электровозы серии ЭК выпущенные в Грузии.

ООО «Торговый Дом «Электровозмаш» осуществляет поставки построенных в Грузии магистральных грузовых электровозов, коксотушильных электровозов, запасных частей и узлов к ним, а также организует проведение ремонтов любой сложности в заводских условиях.

Приоритетной задачей для нашего предприятия является оперативное и своевременное обеспечение Заказчиков, в число которых входят ОАО «Российские железные дороги», крупные горнодобывающие и металлургические предприятия, качественными запасными частями к эксплуатируемой железнодорожной технике.

Мы дорожим Заказчиком и надеемся, что информация, размещенная на нашем сайте поможет укрепить налаженные отношения и установить новые.


informer